20 Agu 2011

Abandon All The Suffer: Preparing Their "Wonderwood" EP

Abandon all the Suffer is an Indonesian Alternative Rock band with Punk and Hardcore influences that formed in 2005 in Serang, Banten. Founded when Mugi and Erland decided to make a band together. Abandon's original line-up consisted of Erland on vocals, Mugi & Jean Martin on guitars, Sansan on bass, and Ardi on drums. After they made two hit demos which are 'Our Last Together' and 'Darah', the band was planning to make a debut EP, but somehow Ardi decided to leave the band in early 2007, so they had to postpone the records. After three years of hunting the drummer, they have chosen Ifal as their new drummer. And now, they're back to the studio to finish what they started.

The video
above is a demo song that will be released together with their unplug EP titled Wonderwood EP.
In addition to the demo, you can download their other song here.

For more info about them:

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar